NO BUGS ALLOWED

CB031295I can’t imagine being at the beginning of time when God looked out and began to form, create and make this earth with such perfection. I would have loved to walk along side Him and beg for no FLEAS/MOSQUITOS/LICE or SNAKES  to be created.  I could name a few other things that would have been ok to leave off the creation list. I was reading in Genesis today and I focused on the the word beginning and it made me think about all the times God has given me a second chance:) I am grateful and humbled to BEGIN over and over and over and yet He never stops loving me!  

Genesis 1..in the BEGINNING

Leave a Reply

