UNBOUND

Freedom is letting go of failed expectations of who I think I should be, & how others perceive me, and allowing God to use me as the woman HE created me to be!

Last night the UNBOUND girls met to get our website up and going. It was so exciting. Meagan even drove home from college to be apart of it. I am so thankful for every member of this ministry. We are pushing one another both spiritually and emotionally to accept fully this calling on our lives, as well as the fact we are beautiful in the eyes of Christ, that our identity is in Him alone, and that we are able to see our purpose when we wholeheartedly give him all our heart (Shauna) . I am also excited about some things in the works. I will keep you all posted! I am reading Nehemiah now and I am seeing that not revealing information can be  better because we are only leaning on Christ for advice, direction etc. Pray along side of us as we continue this journey! love to all:)

Nehemiah 2:11 I went to Jerusalem, and after staying there three days 12 I set out during the night with a few men. I had not told anyone what my God had put in my heart to do for Jerusalem. There were no mounts with me except the one I was riding on.

Leave a Reply

